Sedi esterni

Bologna 

via Giuglielmo Marconi 51
40123 Bologna
+39 051 0566694
bologna@asus.sh
Facebook

 

Graz 

Prokopigasse 1
8010 Graz
graz@asus.sh
http://sh-asus.tugraz.at/ 
Facebook

 

Innsbruck 

Museumstr. 25
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 93 83 16
innsbruck@asus.sh
http://innsbruck.asus.sh/
Facebook

 

Salisburgo

Bergstrasse 20/1
5020 Salzburg
+43 662 87 08 42
salzburg@asus.sh
Facebook

 

Trento 

via Cavour 21
38100 Trento
+39 0461 22 01 79
trento@asus.sh
Facebook

 

Vienna

Schwarzspanierstr. 15/1/6
1090 Wien
+43 1 968 31 25
wien@asus.sh
Facebook